The Sweet Lulls of Lianne La Havas

 

Butterflies are fluttering around tremendously in my stomach as I feel like I’m a girl crushing on the hot football player who flashes his sensational good looks into my mundane reality. Only my crush this time is based on something a lot more sentimental. The music of Lianne La Havas is a purified form of my go-to-diet for listening goodies. The UK must have some talent drug in their water because they keep coming out with such excellent artists. She’s a genuine spirit of classic style which portrays the unfathomable talent seeping from withing her core. The soft transcendent nature of her voice lifts me up into the heavens of the simple beauties in life. I can’t wait to see what else she has in store for us. If only she were here in the US…..

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

