The Heartbeat Life: M.I.A

It’s been too long of a time since I’ve written in here. For the past few months, I haven’t been updating HBL as much. Things have been progressing in my career, so I haven’t had the same time I used to for blogging. But even as things pick up, I will never turn my back on the Heartbeat Life. Blog posts may be scarce, but I will never shut it down. I will try my best to pick up on the posting. I love writing here. It brings me so much joy expressing my love for music. I only hope those out there in the blogsphere who pass through my page have enjoyed my musings almost as much as I’ve enjoyed writing them. I hope 2013 has been good to you so far and I hope things will only get better for the Heartbeat Life.

Leave a Reply

