Speechless by Marques Houston

R&B veteran Marques Houston pleases our ears once again with his enticing voice. Try not to bob your head when listening to “Speechless.” It’s impossible, right? At least for me it isn’t. This is another one of those songs that make me want to break out my dancing shoes and attempt to be a professional dancer. The repetition of the beat hiding lightly under his falsetto croons is enough to make me melt. Being in the presence of Houston once again after so long is definitely a welcoming treat. He’s had many singles over the past few years, but I am crossing my fingers in hope that this single will be his comeback.

Leave a Reply

