Two Year The HeartBeat Life Anniversary

1,020 days later and we’re still here. Though I may not be here as much as I’d like to, I’m truly happy to have started this blog. I can’t wait to see what the future holds for The Heartbeat Life. I love writing and I will continue to pour my soul out on here; at least in the terms of writing about amazing music. Can’t wait to share more of what’s out there in this creative environment. Hope you guys will be here too. Let’s celebrate.  =). 

But let’s also remember the icon we lost only four years ago. I still can’t believe he’s gone. The music of Michael Jackson will forever live on. We will never forget. The energy he put into his music is immortal. We will only continue to be uplifted by it. I will always be touched by the greatness of the King of Pop . I hope you all can continue to be moved by it too. 

Leave a Reply

