Madison Square by Mike Wilson featuring Rye

Madison-Square-Mike-Wilson-Divisi6n-4

“Madison Square” by Mike Wilson featuring Rye is an incredible track to bob your head to. Believe me, you will catch your self singing the chorus without knowing what you’re saying. But please, actually tune in to the words – they are quite motivating; “I even ain’t trying to say that I’m perfect. I’m only trying to say I deserve it. And I’m the only one that’s getting me there. You ask where? I say, That’s Madison Square like…” The beginning is a like musical hand pulling you into a place where peace and serenity lives. This first 40 seconds is like listening to a hip hop ballet – it’s light, feathery and tranquil. And then comes Wilson with his lyrical dance between childhood memories, profound thoughts and inspiring goals. “Madison Square” deserves to be in your musical library.

Check out the single and download it for just a dollar here.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

